medarbetare

Försäljning/Projektledare

Anders Burkards
Tel: 0722-539460
anders@acel.se
 

Försäljning/Projektledare
 

Christian Sindeborg

Tel: 0722-539560
christian@acel.se

Entreprenad/service

Simon Andersson

simon.andersson@acel.se 
Tim Benjaminsson

tim.benjaminsson@acel.se
Pontus Bäcq

pontus.bacq@acel.se
Filip Engström

filip.engström@acel.se
Albin Erikhans

albin.erikhans@acel.se 
Love Eriksson

love.eriksson@acel.se
Leo Gustavsson

leo.gustavsson@acel.se
Hannes Isgren

hannes.isgren@acel.se
Michael Krantz

michael.krantz@acel.se
Elton Lopez

elton.lopez@acel.se 
Paolo Maglica

paolo.maglica@acel.se 
Marcus Norén

marcus.noren@acel.se
Jonathan Wass

jonathan.wass@acel.se 

Vill du jobba hos oss!

Vi söker nu Styr- & Reglerelektriker.

Klicka vidare på "läs mer" för att få veta mer.

Kontaktuppgifter

Anders & Christian EL AB

Datavägen 14 B
436 32 Askim

0722-539560
info@acel.se